The Entertainment Magazine Calendar of Events covers local entertainment happenings. Submit free event listings to the Community Calendar for consideration: [email protected].


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SANTA at Little Anthony’s Diner

December 1, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - December 23, 2017 @ 7:30 pm MST

Santa is coming to Little Anthony’s Diner! Skip the lines at the mall and come enjoy some home cookin’ while getting to meet the one and only Santa Claus! Just bring in a can of food to donate to the Community Food Bank of Southern Arizona and receive a FREE picture with Santa!

DATES AND TIMES TO MEET SANTA!
• Friday, Dec. 1, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Saturday, Dec. 2, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Sunday, Dec. 3, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Friday, Dec. 8, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Saturday, Dec. 9, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Sunday, Dec. 10, 6:30PM-8:30PM
• Friday, Dec. 15, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Saturday, Dec. 16, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Sunday, Dec. 17, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Friday, Dec. 22, 5:30PM-7:30PM
• Saturday, Dec. 23, 5:30PM-7:30PM

Details

Start:
December 1, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
End:
December 23, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Little Anthony’s Diner
7010 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.littleanthonysdiner.com

The Community Events Calendar is sponsored by The Entertainment Magazine.
Post Free Events. Include your event description, location, dates and times and contact information. Email to [email protected].


USA Event Calendars:
Arizona | California | Nevada | New Mexico | New York | Phoenix | Tombstone | Tucson | Tucson Gem Shows | Mt. Lemmon/Summerhaven






©2019 The Entertainment Magazine and BZB Publishing, LLC, U.S.A. All rights reserved. Home site: EMOL.org.