The evocative account of how Chuck Negron went from the height of worldwide fame and success, to the depths of delusion, despair and almost death is documented in hundreds of new photographs in the eleven new chapters of “THREE DOG NIGHTMARE: THE CHUCK NEGRON STORY” 4th Edition. The journey is very sad in places, uplifting in others as Negron tells it like it was. If you like the music of Three Dog Night, you will be captivated by the honest narratives about what was happening behind the scenes shared by Chuck Negron. The book is available December 5th in a worldwide release with all pre-sale copies signed by Chuck.

• Final Edition
• 11 New Chapters
• 100 New photos
• Out December 5, available for autographed pre-order now at chucknegron.com
• Focuses on life after recovery, there is hope for renewal even after you’ve lost everything. Chuck went from being a millionaire at 30 to living in a box on Skid row. After he got sober at Cri-Help in ‘91 he has gone on to release 9 solo records, 5 singles, an award-winning book and continues to tour the country… pretty amazing

• New Album – Negron Generations – Music Preview
• Available Now
• Features 3 Un-Released Three Dog Night Tracks
• “This Is Your Captain Calling,” “Save Our Ship,” “The Letter”
• Recorded in the late ‘70s when Three Dog Night was on the verge of their first break up
• First song released featuring all three original vocalists in decades
• Album features his daughters, Charlie and Annabelle
• Has a spiritual spin on it, influenced by his personal path through life
• Press Release

• Three Dog Night
• Chuck’s lead vocals featured on many of the band’s iconic hits including “Joy to the World (Jeremiah Was A Bullfrog),” “One (Is The Loneliest Number),” “Easy to Be Hard”
• “Joy to the World” topped the charts for 6 weeks
• Had 21 Consecutive Top 40 hits
• 12 Gold Albums
• Over 50 million albums sold
• Left the band in 1985

Leave a Reply