SCREAMING BEAST “Our New Narrative of Hate”

SCREAMING BEAST are streaming their new album, Our New Narrative of Hate, which is out on March 23. Take a listen via Metal Underground right HERE!

The band promises and delivers ten tracks of groovers, shakers, bruisers and head banging neck-breakers.

Formed from the depths of the much-revered Manchester (UK) metal scene, Screaming Beast fuse heavy metal and the swagger of the deep south to bring you groovy and bluesy melodic metal.

The band began as the project of vocalist Anton War and drummer Daniel Mucs in the summer of 2013. Once songs took shape, the band released the first EP “Blistering Lies” in February of 2014, followed by a second EP “To Assail and Conquer” in September 2015.

Soon after these releases, sights for the stage were set, and the bands line-up was solidified. Daniel and Anton are joined by Arun Kamath (guitar, backing vocals), Rory Vallely (guitar) and Jason Hartley-Smith (bass, backing vocals).

Having each individually forged their own creative paths over the years, and with a lifetime worth of combined musical experience, all five of these rather talented and handsome chaps are connected by their love for creating and playing the best music possible and having jolly good fun in the process!

Lyrically, the band draws on a healthy mix of personal experience and outward commentary. While not wishing to preach or force a particular message upon anyone, the listener is taken on a journey through the mind-set of the songs protagonists.

“Our New Narrative of Hate” Track Listing:
1. This Dawn This Day
2. World With Fate
3. Giving Into Fear
4. Silent Submission
5. Despair
6. Lost and Betrayed
7. This Fray
8. Society of Slaves
9. The Nameless
10. Reborn

For More Info Visit:
Twitter: @screaming_beast
Instagram: @screamingbeastofficial

Leave a Reply