Uranium Club “Prissy Chrissy”

The 405 has shared a new live track from Uranium Club entitled “Prissy Chrissy”. Prior to this the band debuted the live single for “That Clown’s Got A Gun”. Both of these tracks will be on Uranium Club’s new live LP entitled ‘Uranium Club – Live for the Very First Time (in Italy)’. The live LP will be out 4/13 on Castle Face.

Sharpen your pencils, pseudo intellectuals, the Uranium Club is coming! Formed in 2014, The Minneapolis Uranium Club Band sounds exactly like Wire and exactly like Devo and exactly like the Randoms and exactly like Total Control and exactly like the Shitty Limits and exactly like Eddy Current and exactly like The Fall without Mark E. Smith’s languidness. It’s the Sex Pistols misfiring. The Prodigal Sons are leaving the clubhouse to sew their wild oats and bring us the mid-grade stuff we’ve come to love so much. With releases on Lumpy, Fashionable Idiots, Static Shock, and now a live album on Castle Face Records, all we can do is ask for “more”!

Uranium Club – Live for the Very First Time (in Italy) – Tracklisting
1. That Clown’s Got a Gun
2. Vanishing Point
3. Prissy Chrissy
4. Who Made the Man
5. Black Semen
6. The Lottery
7. Operations Pt. 1&2
8. Sunbelt

LISTEN & SHARE: Uranium Club – “Prissy Chrissy”
LISTEN & SHARE: Uranium Club – “That Clown’s Got A Gun”

Leave a Reply