Music: Celebrities: Jamie Foxx: Intuition

Jamie Foxx New CD Release of Intution

Grammy nominated, Academy Award winner Jamie Foxx returns with a new 2008 album "Intuition."

This new CD is a follow up to his platinum selling, J Records debut album "Unpredictable,"

The album was written and produced by The Dream, Timbaland, Sean Garrett, Tricky, Salaam Remi and Marsha Ambrosia. The first single, 'Just Like Me' features rapper T.I.

Listen to Music Samples Download and Buy MP3s from Amazons

"Intution" CD Song Title
1. Just Like Me featuring T.I.
2. I Don't Need It
3. Number One featuring Lil Wayne
4. Digital Girl featuring Kanye West & The-Dream
5. Blame It featuring T-Pain
6. She Got Her Own featuring Ne-Yo & Fabolous
7. Intuition Interlude
8. I Don't Know
9. Weekend Lover
10. Why
11. Freak'in Me featuring Marsha Ambrosius
12. Slow
13. Rainman
14. Overdose
15. Love Brings Change

Jaime Foxx Index

Film Home Page - find out what else is on the screen

Visit Entertainment Magazine and see what's happening!

© 2009 Music Entertainment Magazine. All rights reserved.

Entertainment Magazine

Jamie Foxx INDEX

Audio CD (December 16, 2008)
Original Release Date: December 16, 2008
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Explicit Lyrics
Label: J-Records

Downloads Instantly to Your Music Library
Downloading from Amazon MP3 is fast and easy, and MP3s are automatically added to your iTunes or Windows Media Player library when you use the Amazon MP3 Downloader. MP3 downloads play on virtually all MP3 players, including the iPod. Download and Buy Jamie Foxx MP3s from Amazon